Finally…

… got myself a fb page .+:。(ノ・ω・)ノ゙

Let’s see if this works xD

Still be active on dA but on fb ther’ll be more sketches – I think. I’m kind of excited how this will turn out :X Hope for the best, plan for the worst – wasn’t it xD

So here’s the link… I’m grateful to everyone who supports me here or there or both :D!

To celebrate – here’s a timelapsed portrait painting :)

Kommentar verfassen

