gamescom 2013

Went to the gamescom yesterday and here are some impressions ^^ I believe it’s going to be much more crowded tomorrow ;___;

My personal highlights were the gameplay footage of „the evil within“ although it reeeeeally reminds me of RE4 – but I think that’s ok since it’s from RE-creator Shinji Mikami. I really like the setting and the creatures *___* And I’m really psyched about the new diablo class – I like the design and I can’t wait to play it. We tested it on the ps3 too and it’s so much fun to play in koop with three other players – without split-screen :D

 

Kommentar verfassen

