Kiriban 19k

The 19k Kiriban for ashtrails! This is a OC from one of his stories, had no references this time but he gave me a short description of the character. One important detail was the Power/tech armor and I had to look up how those look like before I started painting. Had much fun with the armor in the end cause I could try a lot with texture and stuff :D

I hope I could depict her well enough and didn’t go overboard with some things ^^‘

 

… Also I’m not used to draw guns, but in an postapocalyptic setting… I believe you need a weapon ôo

The character belongs to ashtrails.

2 Antworten zu “Kiriban 19k

Kommentar verfassen

