Kiriban 17k

Wow, this one took a while :X Since KarienPryde was the happy winner of my 17k Kiriban on dA (again ;D) she requested the „light“ version of her character Karien. The light and the dark Karien are somehow like twins and they mainly distinct from each other by their expression and clothing. I had a lot of fun drawing this one since I had the chance to draw the dark Karien before. But I had some difficulties drawing the pose – and I’m not entirely happy about the hands… And I wanted to have some kind of connection between the two pics. So I made the light Karien use some light/banishing magic whilst the dark one uses dark spirits/summoning magic.

The character belongs to KarienPryde.

Kommentar verfassen

