Fury

Well… better not saying RAGE… I wanted to present you a nice timelapsed painting vid from this one, but Camstudio totally fucked it up – yeah – I’m kinda mad right now. I mean – I took my sweet time to record every step and even made annotations to it and now all I can present are some screenshots -.- Damn..! Well maybe it’s going to work tomorrow… Stupid program…

Back to the topic: this is a redraw of a pic I drew about five years ago… And I thought it would be nice to draw it again… (and I could have shown you the progress *SOB*)

Kommentar verfassen

