Old…

Thought it might be interesting to show you what I have done before I started studying gamedesign over a year ago :) These are prette old pics back from the day when I started to learn how to draw with a graphic tablet and how to use programs like photoshop and corel painter. Between those pics and now are… About 3-4 years, the photos being older than the drawings. These are artworks I still like a lot, and maybe, if I have the time (xD) I’m going to redraw one or two of those :)

I think the greatest difference between now and then is my drawing style. Somehow it has become… Much more realistic and less manga/comic-like – and somehow I didn’t notice this ôo

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

