Draw it again!

So there is this contest on deviantArt Link

And I decided to take a look at my old drawings to see on what I could have improved ôo… So here is the result…

I think I will take the time to test my current skills on some other older artworks… Just so see how (if at all) I have improved :)

For additional info: The old pic was drawn in 2009, with pencil and copics, the new one today with photoshop.
The „Draw this again“-Template belongs to deviantArt :o

Eine Antwort zu “Draw it again!

  1. Pingback: Water Spirit (Fanart von Enigmasystem auf Animexx.de)

Kommentar verfassen

