R.unning S.cared

Guess I have a lot of work to do. We need a lot more animations for our project and animating with Photoshop is just a pain in the a** =__= If there’s someone out there who knows a good animation program for frame to frame animation: Help is appreciated :) Well I don’t know if I’m just to dumb to animate in Photoshop or it’s just so inconvenient :/

I had to put my energy into another artwork, the nurse from Silent Hill ;) I love the SH games, they’re just so creepy and the monsters and characters are always kinda twisted… It’s giving me the chills but I can’t stop playing these games :D

 

Eine Antwort zu “R.unning S.cared

Kommentar verfassen

